Department Publications Chosen for AAO Editor’s Choice Collection

November 22, 2022

Congratulations to the following faculty members and trainees whose papers are featured in the American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) Editor’s Choice Collection. Handpicked by AAO journal Editor’s-in-Chief, the Collection highlights ten recently published articles from each journal that are especially novel and import to the field.

Ula Jurkunas, MD; Stephan Ong Tone, MDCM, PhD; and colleagues

David Hunter, MD, PhD; Eric Gaier, MD, PhD; and colleagues

Deeba Husain, MD; Ines Lains, MD, MSc, PhD; and colleagues

Nazlee Zebardast, MD, MSc; Shuang-An Yang, MD, MPH; and colleagues

See also: Research