Ophthalmology Residents Receive ASCRS Awards

March 3, 2022

Yanna Bian, MD, a PGY-3 resident, and Sarah Wang, MD, a PGY-4 resident, have been selected as two of the 10 winners of the American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery (ASCRS) Foundation 2022 Resident Excellence Award. This award enables ophthalmology residents exhibiting exemplary performance to attend the ASCRS Annual Meeting and select leadership events.

Yanna Bian Sarah Wang


See also: Awards, Trainees