Fellowship Matches for AY 2019

December 18, 2018

Congratulations to our residents who have matched with outstanding fellowship programs:

Liza Cohen, MD, Orbital and Ophthalmic Plastic Surgery at The Stein Eye Institute, UCLA

Mohammad Dahrouj, MD, PhD, Vitreoretinal Fellow at Mass. Eye and Ear/HMS  

Danny Diaz, MD, Vitreoretinal Surgical Fellow at Bascom Palmer Eye Institute  

Karen Jeng-Miller, MD, MPH, Vitreoretinal Fellow at Tufts/New England Eye Center  

Matthew McKay, MD, Uveitis Fellowship at University of Washington  

Huy Nguyen, MD, Vitreoretinal Fellowship at Stanford University  

Yvonne Wang, MD, Cornea Refractive and Anterior Segment Surgery Fellowship at Baylor College of Medicine  

Additionally, Chief Resident Elizabeth Rossin, MD, PhD, will be a Vitreoretinal Fellow at Mass. Eye and Ear/HMS. Grayson Armstrong, MD, MPH, will be Chief Resident and Director of the Trauma Service for AY 19-20.

See also: Education, Trainees