Joan W. Miller, MD, Voted AUPO President-Elect

March 10, 2021

At the recent Association of University Professors of Ophthalmology (AUPO) Annual Business Meeting, Joan W. Miller, MD, Chief of Harvard Ophthalmology, was voted in as President-Elect of the Association. Dr. Miller previously served on the AUPO Board of Trustees as a Trustee-At-Large.